Loading…
DCWEEK 2011 has ended
Venue: New America Foundation [clear filter]
Wednesday, November 9
 

6:00pm EST

 


Filter sessions
Apply filters to sessions.
Filtered by Venue (New America Foundation) - 
  • Company
  • #DCRESIDENCE @DCWEEK
  • @DDOE_DC
  • @OPinDC
  • Ad 2 DC
  • Affinity Lab
  • Ambrose
  • American University
  • and GameTimeConcepts
  • Apple / Fab Lab DC
  • Arcade Sunshine
  • AT&T
  • AU Social Media Club
  • Audax Health Solutions
  • AudioBridge
  • BedRock Viral Marketing & Associates / Hausman and Associates
  • Benevolent Media
  • Bingham McCutchen LLP
  • Birds of a Pleather
  • Bitcoin Bonus
  • BloomBars
  • BoaSec
  • Bread for the City
  • BRIDGE Project
  • British Council/New America Foundation
  • Capital Technology Management Hub
  • Clarity Law Group
  • Clarity Law Group; Bey & Associates CPA
  • Cloudigy Law PLLC
  • CMC
  • CoFounderLab
  • College Park Neighborhood Business Alliance
  • Dasdak
  • DC Chamber of Commerce
  • DC Gam.es
  • dc library
  • DC Time Bank
  • DCRESIDENCE
  • DCWEEK
  • DelCor
  • Deloitte
  • Development Seed
  • Digital Sisterhood Network
  • Drexel University
  • Dupont Circle Business Incubator
  • Evergreen Advisors LLC
  • Ezra Company
  • Fab Lab DC
  • Far Southeast Family Strengthening Collaborative
  • Foodem.com
  • Ford
  • Free Minds Book Club & Writing Workshop
  • FutureGov
  • Georgetown University SCS Technology Management Program
  • Girls Rock! DC
  • Greenspace NCR
  • Grubwithus
  • HSUS
  • Inc.
  • InStat Sports
  • ioBridge
  • iStrategyLabs
  • KAL RIEMAN
  • Ketchum
  • Latin American Youth Center
  • Laura Zam International
  • LLC
  • Microsoft
  • Mid-Atlantic Venture Association
  • Mobile Strategies and Initiatives
  • National Association of Colored Women Clubs
  • National Building Museum
  • Netcito
  • NetSquared DC
  • NetStrategies
  • New American Foundation
  • New Organizing Institute
  • Northern Virginia Technology Council Social Media Committee
  • One Economy
  • PC
  • Phase 2 Technology
  • Progressive Harvard Alumni Network
  • Razoo
  • Razoo.com
  • Red Copper Events
  • RoleModel Enterprises
  • Saygent
  • Search Mojo
  • Shadow Room
  • StartUp Scramble/Compass Partners
  • Stone Soup Films
  • Tech Cocktail
  • Techcocktail
  • The Blue Wave
  • The BOSS Group
  • The Futurist magazine
  • The Smithsonian Institution
  • Threespot
  • Together Through Film
  • United States Environmental Protection Agency
  • University of MD
  • Videology DC
  • Whole Foods Market
  • Wikimedia DC
  • Women Grow Business
  • WordPress DC
  • World Resources Institute
  • Point of Contact Email:
  • aaron@jorb.in
  • aconklin@dcacm.org
  • acorcoran@nvtc.org
  • aebraddy@capmcllc.com
  • agrau@one-economy.com
  • allison.basile@dctimebank.org
  • AllysonEsther@gmail.com
  • ameyer@arlingtonva.us
  • Antigone Peyton
  • aramesh@deloitte.com
  • arcari.christine@epa.gov
  • audiobridgedc@gmail.com
  • bankss@si.edu
  • BedRock Viral Marketing & Associates
  • bonnie@developmentseed.org
  • Bonnie@istrategylabs.com
  • Cartesq@aol.com
  • chanmi.park@ketchum.com
  • ChloeETroia@gmail.com
  • chrissy@pongos.com
  • contact@dasdak.com
  • d@duane.com
  • davidj@american.edu
  • dcgamesfestival@gmail.com
  • dfriez@gmail.com
  • ecarr@deloitte.com
  • elaine@svelte-emc.com
  • erica@benevolentmedia.org
  • evy@saygent.com
  • eweinblatt@ezracompany.com
  • Filbertk@gmail.com
  • fletcher@boasec.com
  • frank@techcocktail.com
  • gail.sobha@bingham.com
  • gbloom@breadforthecity.org
  • geoff@razoo.com
  • hans@iobridge.com
  • hstreetparlour@gmail.com
  • ifdy@razoo.com
  • info@cofounderslab.com
  • info@hoffmancfo.com
  • info@instatsports.com
  • info@kalrieman.com
  • info@laurazam.com
  • Jaberman@amplifierventures.com
  • JBaker@brunswickgroup.com
  • jen@techcocktail.com
  • jimlockett@captechmanhub.org
  • josef@pinklineproject.com
  • josh.lasky@gmail.com
  • josh@neworganizing.com
  • k.ferrer@blrholdingsinc.com
  • kara.hadge@britishcouncil.org
  • kiamshaleeke@yahoo.com
  • kimberly.bryden@wholefoods.com
  • kpboehm@gmail.com
  • kr@foodem.com
  • l.ell.mccann@gmail.com
  • laurin@affinitylab.com
  • lavonne.leslie@gmail.com
  • lisa@rolemodelenterprises.com
  • LToscano@greaterdccares.org
  • mariam@826dc.org
  • marketing@delcor.com
  • mava@mava.org
  • melissa2510@gmail.com
  • Michellehermanart@gmail.com
  • mollymattessich@yahoo.com
  • patrick.timony@dc.gov
  • pattyrose@greenspacencr.org
  • pdk@fablabdc.org
  • Peter@istrategylabs.com
  • peter@petermellen.com
  • raymond.schillinger@gmail.com
  • roshanikothari@gmail.com
  • sen@grubwithus.com
  • shai@razoo.com
  • skratz@nbm.org
  • socialmedia4socialgood@gmail.com
  • stephen@statupscramble.com
  • steppLL@si.edu
  • sue.wang@claritylawgroup.com
  • tbranch@redcopperevents.com
  • tinuwgb@asktinu.com
  • tom@thebluewave.net
  • tuckerp0@aol.com
  • Subject
  • #SustainableDC
  • 3D Interface
  • a charity design day benefiting DC area non-profits
  • About KAL RIEMAN
  • accessibility
  • accounting
  • activism
  • adaptive technology
  • Advertising
  • advocacy
  • After Party
  • After Workshop Event
  • Analytics
  • Apps for the Environment Challenge Recognition Event
  • Art
  • associations
  • beer
  • blogging
  • Brand
  • Branding
  • Breakfast Mix n Mingle
  • business
  • Business Models
  • Capital Technology Startup Challenge
  • CFO Pannel
  • Civic Action
  • cloud
  • Cloud Services
  • Collaboration
  • communications
  • community
  • Community wireless
  • competition
  • creating
  • creating movements
  • creating wealth
  • cross-cultural dialogue
  • customer service
  • D.C. — Silicon Valley — Boston: Inter-connecting the Ecosystems to Accelerate Your Growth
  • Data
  • DC Compass Fellows StartUp Scramble
  • DC Games Festival
  • DC Week - Affinity Lab
  • DCWEEK Dinner @ Matchbox
  • DCWEEK Dinner @ Ulah Bistro
  • Design
  • Design for Causes
  • Designing the Greenspace Program
  • Dev
  • Development
  • Digital Art Installation
  • Digital Fabrication
  • digital literacy
  • dinosaurs
  • Drupal Distributions
  • engineers in politics
  • Entrepreneurship
  • environment
  • Fab Foundation
  • Fab Lab DC
  • Fashion
  • FEED ME! Word-of-Mouth Marketing
  • film
  • Film Screening
  • filmmaking
  • Finance
  • Find your CoFounder
  • foosball
  • fun
  • Funding
  • Fundraising
  • future
  • Gaming
  • Getting Customers from the Web
  • Give to the Max Day
  • global
  • government
  • green
  • Happy Hour
  • How to Use Data to Win-Lessons Learned from the Obama Presidential Campaign and Beyond
  • hyperlocal blogs
  • Identifying Outreach and Marketing Strategy
  • immigration
  • Internet of Things
  • IP Litigations
  • IT
  • journalism
  • Keynote
  • LAUNCH LUNCH
  • law
  • Legal
  • leveraging influence
  • libraries
  • Live Music
  • local business
  • Local Food Goes Digital
  • M2M
  • Marketing
  • Media
  • Media 2.0
  • MIT's Center for Bits & Atoms
  • Mixer
  • mobile
  • Mobile Commerce
  • mobile technology
  • Monetization of Technology
  • Money
  • movies
  • multimedia
  • Music
  • NASA
  • networking
  • news
  • nonprofit
  • nonprofits
  • ONA
  • online communities
  • Online Fundraising
  • online news
  • Online Social Influence
  • Online Video
  • open data
  • Open Source
  • Opening Reception
  • outreach
  • party
  • peace
  • Peer Advisory Groups
  • Peronal fabrication
  • philanthropy
  • photography
  • pitches
  • Pitching with iPhone and iVideo
  • Policy
  • political technology
  • programs
  • Publishing
  • raising funds
  • Rally
  • Sallye Coyle
  • science
  • Sherry Lassiter
  • Shopbot
  • social
  • social good
  • social impact
  • Social Marketing
  • Social Media
  • Social Media Networking Event
  • social service directory
  • solutions
  • sports
  • storytelling
  • Strategy
  • students
  • take it to the last mile
  • tech
  • technology
  • Temporary Urbanism
  • The BOSS Group presents: GOOD by DESIGN 2011
  • The Future of Books
  • theater
  • tomorrow
  • Town Hall
  • tweetup
  • value
  • Ventures
  • Video Production
  • Visual Art
  • Voter Discovery
  • Voter Engagement
  • Voter Listening
  • Web of Things
  • web security
  • Wikimedia
  • Wikipedia
  • women
  • WordPress
  • workshop
  • Yoga
  • You choose the winner
  • youth
  • Point of Contact
  • Aaron Jorbin
  • Alicia Hawkins
  • Allison Basile
  • Allyson Behnke
  • Ananda Leeke
  • Andrew Conklin
  • Ann Corcoran
  • Annalisa Meyer
  • Anthony Braddy
  • Antigone Peyton
  • Arthur Grau
  • Barry C. McLawhorn
  • Bill Walker
  • Bonnie Bogle
  • Bonnie Shaw
  • Cally Rieman
  • Carter Ferrington
  • ChanMi Park
  • Chloe Troia
  • Chrissy Rey
  • Christine Arcari
  • Christopher Mascaro
  • Darrell Duane
  • Dasdak
  • David Johnson
  • Debbie Friez
  • Dr. LaVonne Leslie
  • Elaine Mensah
  • Emily Carr
  • Erica Schlaikjer
  • Evy Wilkins
  • Fletcher Heisler
  • Frank Gruber
  • Gail Sobha
  • Geoff Livingston
  • Greg Bloom
  • Hans Scharler
  • Ifdy Perez
  • Jason Berger
  • Jen Consalvo
  • Jes Koepfler
  • Jessie Baker
  • Jim Lockett
  • Jonathan Aberman
  • Josh Lasky
  • Josh Wolf
  • Kara Hadge
  • Karl Boehm
  • Kash Rehman
  • Katie Filbert
  • Kimberly Bryden
  • Kristen Ferrer
  • Laura Toscano
  • Laura Zam
  • Laurenellen McCann
  • Laurie Stepp
  • Laurin Hodge
  • Lisa Schaefer
  • Melissa Robison
  • Michelle Herman
  • Michelle Hoffman
  • Molly Mattessich
  • Natalie Kaplan
  • Nathan Maton
  • P. D. Klein
  • patrick timony
  • Patrick Tucker
  • Patty Rose
  • Peter Corbett
  • Peter Mellen
  • Phyllis Klein
  • Raymond Schillinger
  • Roshani Kothari
  • Sarah Banks
  • Scott Kratz
  • Sen Sugano
  • Shahab Kavaini
  • Shai Chu
  • Stephen Douglass
  • Steve Lunceford
  • Sue Wang
  • Tiffany Branch
  • Tinu Abayomi-Paul
  • Tom Prather
  • Yvette Travillian / Remi Allen